top of page

Combat Experience System

Updated: Feb 4, 2020

One of the constants in MMORTS games is building troops. While our game will continue that tradition, we do have a few twists to make your experience more fun, challenging and a lot less painful.

If you haven’t looked yet, take a glance at our unique death system.  There you will see a mention of our “levels” of troops. Unlike most games in this space, you cannot buy better troops, you must earn them! Troops will all start, no matter the type, as Rookies. As you win battles, and they survive, they will gain experience.  When they gain enough experience, they will rise in level. There are five levels of experience and as they get higher, your troops gain valuable buffs that will bring you even more success!

Level 1 – Rookie 0-99,999 experience No buffs – This is the level that all troops start at.

Level 2 – Experienced 100,000 – 499,999 experience +10% Defense, +10% Health 

Level 3 – Veteran 500,000 – 1,000,000 experience +15% Defense, +10% Health, +10% Attack, +10% Damage

Level 4 – Hardened 1,000,000 – 1,999,999 experience +20% Defense, +10% Health, +15% Attack, +15% Damage

Level 5 – Elite 1,000,000 – 1,999,999 experience +25% Defense, +10% Health, +20% Attack, +20% Damage

As you can see, there is a great benefit to keeping your troops alive and gaining experience! This is one of the ways we reward great strategic game play and also equalize the battlefield. It is quite possible for a smaller player who carefully uses their troops to have an advantage over a bigger player on the battlefield. Size matters, but strength and skill matter more!

128 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page